Chugger - Official Webshop

Human Plague - Digital Download

4.99 EUR
Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. A download link will be sent to you after purchase. 

Released under record label Rambo Music, a division of GAIN Music Entertainment/Sony Music, the album contains eleven songs set in a dystopian near future and runs alongside the likes of Lamb of God, In Flames and Arch Enemy.

Track list:
1. The Grid
2. Virus
3. Rust
4. Never Alone (feat. Maria Strandén)
5. Feed The Fire
6. Ignorance Divine
7. Five Feet Down
8. Cut Out From Hell
9. The Pendulum Swing
10. Endgame
11. Human Plague

Total running time: 51:57 min.